Locations

Headquarters, production & delivery

Hamco Dinslaken Bausysteme GmbH
P.O. Box 100 120
46535 Dinslaken

Hans-Böckler-Straße 21 a
46535 Dinslaken
GERMANY

Phone: +49 (0) 2064 6002-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2064 13579
E-Mail: info@hamco-gmbh.de

Management

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Christian Hammes
General manager
Phone: +49 (0) 2064 6002-0
E-Mail: ch@hamco-gmbh.de

Dipl.-Ing. Dipl.-Kfm. (FH) Serdar Bozkurt
Sales manager / Authorized officer
Phone: +49 (0) 2064 6002-22
E-Mail: s.bozkurt@hamco-gmbh.de

Sadi Kusoglu
Finance and personnel manager / Authorized officer
Phone: +49 (0) 2064 6002-29
E-Mail: s.kusoglu@hamco-gmbh.de

Stefan Hammes
Plant manager / Authorized officer
Phone: +49 (0) 2064 6002-0
E-Mail: sh@hamco-gmbh.de

Dipl.-Ing. Robin Wojnowski
Sales department / Manager R&D – Marketing / Authorized officer
Phone: +49 (0) 2064 6002-23
E-Mail: r.wojnowski@hamco-gmbh.de

Sales department


CSP – New construction ‚traditional‘ and rehabilitations

Dipl.-Ing. Dipl.-Kfm. (FH) Serdar Bozkurt
Sales manager / Authorized officer
Hessen, Nordrhein-Westfalen
Phone: +49 (0) 2064 6002-22
E-Mail: s.bozkurt@hamco-gmbh.de



Dipl.-Ing. Lars Bronn
Sales
Bayern, Sachsen, Thüringen
Phone: +49 (0) 2064 6002-52
E-Mail: l.bronn@hamco-gmbh.de

B.A. Lars Schmitz
HaKu Service GmbH (sales agency of Hamco®) for:
Baden-Württemberg, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland
Phone: +49 (0)2064 – 6002-65
E-Mail: l.schmitz@haku-service.de

Dipl.-Ing. Robin Wojnowski
Sales department / Manager R&D – Marketing / Authorized officer
Bremen, Hamburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Niedersachsen, Schleswig-Holstein
Phone: +49 (0) 2064 6002-23
E-Mail: r.wojnowski@hamco-gmbh.de

Dipl.-Ing. Christian Rduch
Sales
Export / Berlin, Brandenburg, Sachsen-Anhalt
Phone: +49 (0) 2064 6002-43
E-Mail: c.rduch@hamco-gmbh.de


CSP – Industry

Dipl.-Ing. Dipl.-Kfm. (FH) Serdar Bozkurt
Sales manager / Authorized officer
Phone: +49 (0) 2064 6002-22
E-Mail: s.bozkurt@hamco-gmbh.de


Finished products

B.A. Lars Schmitz
HaKu Service GmbH (sales agency of Hamco®) for:
Fertigprodukte In- und Ausland
Phone: +49 (0) 2064 600265
E-Mail: l.schmitz@haku-service.de

Assembly

Stefan Hammes
Authorized Officer
Phone: +49 (0) 2064 6002-0
E-Mail: sh@hamco-gmbh.de

Michael Strehlow
assembly coordination
Phone: +49 (0) 2064 6002-37
E-Mail: montage@hamco-gmbh.de